Gail Force Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2019
trip active
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 7-21-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 7-21-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 7-22-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 7-22-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
Full Day Charter
Tue. 7-23-2019
5:00 AM
Tue. 7-23-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 7-24-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 7-24-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 7-25-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 7-25-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 7-26-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-27-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 7-27-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 7-28-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 7-28-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
Full Day Charter
Mon. 7-29-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 7-29-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 7-30-2019
5:00 AM
Tue. 7-30-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-31-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 7-31-2019
5:00 PM
20
$110
20
5am-5pm Limited Load Open Party Fishing Catalina Island
August, 2019
trip active
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 8-1-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-2-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 8-2-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-3-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 8-3-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-4-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 8-4-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 8-8-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 8-8-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 8-9-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
1/2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019
5:30 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-10-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-11-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 8-11-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 8-12-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 8-12-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 8-14-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 8-14-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
buzz
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 8-15-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 8-15-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 8-16-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-17-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 8-17-2019
5:00 PM
21
$125
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-18-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 8-18-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 8-19-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 8-19-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 8-22-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 8-22-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-23-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 8-23-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-24-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 8-24-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-25-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 8-25-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 8-26-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 8-26-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 8-29-2019
5:30 AM
Thu. 8-29-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
Full Day Charter
Fri. 8-30-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 8-30-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-31-2019
6:00 AM
Sat. 8-31-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
September, 2019
trip active
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-1-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-1-2019
5:00 AM
Sold Out
Gail Force
Full Day Charter
Mon. 9-2-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 9-2-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 9-3-2019
5:00 AM
Tue. 9-3-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 9-6-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 9-6-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-7-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-8-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-8-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 9-9-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 9-9-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
Full Day Charter
Thu. 9-12-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 9-12-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 9-13-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 9-13-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-14-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-15-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 9-15-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 9-20-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 9-20-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-21-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-22-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
Full Day Charter
Mon. 9-23-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 9-23-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-28-2019
6:00 AM
Sat. 9-28-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-29-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-29-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
October, 2019
trip active
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 10-5-2019
6:00 AM
Sat. 10-5-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 10-11-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 10-11-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
November, 2019
trip active
Gail Force
1/2 Day Charter
Sat. 11-16-2019
6:00 PM
Sat. 11-16-2019
11:00 PM
Sold Out
 


Terms & Conditions

All Reservations

• Everyone must have a valid picture I.D.
• We are charging your credit card 100% of the purchase price.
• No ice chests, coolers, alcohol, illegal drugs or weapons are allowed to be taken aboard.
• Due to the possible increase in fuel prices, there could be a fuel surcharge collected on board the boat.
• We will hold your reservation until 30 minutes prior to departure. After this time we reserve the right to sell your space.
• Gail Force Sportfishing reserves the right to make whatever changes in the trip that circumstances dictate, including cancellations for under-subscriptions, changes in the itinerary due to weather or other conditions, unavailability of boats or substitutions of boats as deemed necessary.

Fishing reservations

•Bring your California fishing license with you.

Cancellations: Must be in writing. If registrant cancels sixty or more days prior to departure date, he shall receive a full refund of all monies paid, less a fifty dollar ($50) registration fee. If registrant cancels less than thirty days prior to departure, Gail Force Sportfishing may retain 100% of the purchase price.

This is a valid reservation and requires a 30 day notice to cancel, or you will forfeit 100% of the purchase price.

Boats are Independently Owned and Operated.