Gail Force Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2021
trip active
Gail Force
Full Day
Sun. 9-19-2021
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-19-2021
5:00 PM
21
$150
Sold Out
THIS TRIP IS A GO! Limited Load fishing Catalina Island for Yellowtail, Calico Bass and more!
Gail Force
Full Day
Thu. 9-23-2021
5:00 AM
Thu. 9-23-2021
5:00 PM
20
$125
20
Limited Load fishing Catalina Island for Yellowtail, Calico Bass and more!
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 9-24-2021
5:00 AM
Fri. 9-24-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-25-2021
6:00 AM
Sat. 9-25-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-26-2021
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-26-2021
5:00 PM
1
October, 2021
trip active
Gail Force
3/4 Day
Fri. 10-1-2021
6:00 AM
Fri. 10-1-2021
5:00 PM
20
$150
6
Join Dan Hernandez on an Open Party Limited Load 6am-5pm Full Day fishing Trip at Catalina Island
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 10-2-2021
5:00 AM
Sat. 10-2-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 10-3-2021
5:00 AM
Sun. 10-3-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 10-7-2021
5:00 AM
Thu. 10-7-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 10-8-2021
5:00 AM
Fri. 10-8-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 10-9-2021
5:00 AM
Sat. 10-9-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 10-10-2021
5:00 AM
Sun. 10-10-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 10-15-2021
5:00 AM
Fri. 10-15-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 10-16-2021
6:00 AM
Sat. 10-16-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
1/2 Day Charter
Mon. 10-18-2021
9:00 AM
Mon. 10-18-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
1/2 Day Charter
Tue. 10-19-2021
9:00 AM
Tue. 10-19-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
1/2 Day Charter
Wed. 10-20-2021
9:00 AM
Wed. 10-20-2021
12:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 10-23-2021
5:00 AM
Sat. 10-23-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Fri. 10-29-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 10-29-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo Charter
Sat. 10-30-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 10-30-2021
11:00 PM
1
November, 2021
trip active
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 11-3-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 11-4-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Thu. 11-4-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 11-4-2021
11:45 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Fri. 11-5-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 11-5-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Sat. 11-6-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 11-6-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Sun. 11-7-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 11-7-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 11-10-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 11-11-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
3/4 Day
Thu. 11-11-2021
6:00 AM
Thu. 11-11-2021
5:00 PM
20
$150
20
Join Dan Hernandez on an Open Party Limited Load 6am-5pm Full Day fishing Trip at Catalina Island
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Fri. 11-12-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 11-12-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Sat. 11-13-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 11-13-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Sun. 11-14-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 11-14-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
1/2 Day Charter
Mon. 11-15-2021
7:00 AM
Mon. 11-15-2021
7:30 AM
1
Gail Force
1/2 Day Charter
Tue. 11-16-2021
9:00 AM
Tue. 11-16-2021
11:00 AM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 11-24-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 11-25-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Fri. 11-26-2021
12:00 PM
Sat. 11-27-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Sat. 11-27-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 11-27-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Sun. 11-28-2021
12:00 PM
Mon. 11-29-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
December, 2021
trip active
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 12-1-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 12-2-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Thu. 12-2-2021
12:00 PM
Fri. 12-3-2021
12:00 AM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Fri. 12-3-2021
5:00 PM
Fri. 12-3-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Sat. 12-4-2021
12:00 PM
Sun. 12-5-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
Sold Out
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 12-5-2021
6:00 AM
Sun. 12-5-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 12-8-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 12-9-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Thu. 12-9-2021
12:00 PM
Fri. 12-10-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Fri. 12-10-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 12-10-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Sat. 12-11-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 12-11-2021
11:00 PM
1
Gail Force
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 12-12-2021
6:00 AM
Sun. 12-12-2021
5:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 12-15-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 12-16-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Thu. 12-16-2021
12:00 PM
Fri. 12-17-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Fri. 12-17-2021
12:00 PM
Sat. 12-18-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Sat. 12-18-2021
12:00 PM
Sun. 12-19-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
Sold Out
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Charter
Sun. 12-19-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 12-19-2021
10:00 PM
1
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 12-22-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 12-23-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Thu. 12-23-2021
12:00 PM
Fri. 12-24-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Sun. 12-26-2021
12:00 PM
Mon. 12-27-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Wed. 12-29-2021
12:00 PM
Thu. 12-30-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
Gail Force
Lobster Combo
Thu. 12-30-2021
12:00 PM
Fri. 12-31-2021
12:00 AM
10
$180
10
Full Day Catalina Island Lobster Combo trip. Fishing Rockfish until dark then Hoopnetting Lobster. Limited to 10 anglers. All lobster gear/bait included. Alcohol NOT permitted! Full hot galley aboard.
 


Terms & Conditions

All Reservations

• Everyone must have a valid picture I.D.
• We are charging your credit card 100% of the purchase price.
• No ice chests, coolers, alcohol, illegal drugs or weapons are allowed to be taken aboard.
• Due to the possible increase in fuel prices, there could be a fuel surcharge collected on board the boat.
• We will hold your reservation until 30 minutes prior to departure. After this time we reserve the right to sell your space.
• Gail Force Sportfishing reserves the right to make whatever changes in the trip that circumstances dictate, including cancellations for under-subscriptions, changes in the itinerary due to weather or other conditions, unavailability of boats or substitutions of boats as deemed necessary.

Fishing reservations

•Bring your California fishing license with you.

Cancellations: Must be in writing. If registrant cancels sixty or more days prior to departure date, he shall receive a full refund of all monies paid, less a fifty dollar ($50) registration fee. If registrant cancels less than thirty days prior to departure, Gail Force Sportfishing may retain 100% of the purchase price.

This is a valid reservation and requires a 30 day notice to cancel, or you will forfeit 100% of the purchase price.

Boats are Independently Owned and Operated.